Eberhard Brucker

Eberhard Brucker

Stellvertretender Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

Bergstr. 42
82131 Gauting
E-Mail: eberhard.brucker@t-online.de

Helga Daebritz

Helga Daebritz

Kassenwartin

Tellhöhe 2a
82131 Stockdorf
Tel.: 089 8573226
E-Mail: h.daebritz@gmx.de

Maja Zorn

Maja Zorn

Schriftführerin

Wanneystraße 18
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8562285
E-Mail: majazorn@web.de

Dr. Christel Freund

Dr. Christel Freund

Beisitzerin

Agnesstraße 8
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8503210
E-Mail: christel_freund@hotmail.com

Petra Neugebauer

Petra Neugebauer

Beisitzer

Max-Klinger-Straße 9
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8506937
E-Mail:

Lore Krumbholz

Lore Krumbholz

Beisitzerin

Bahnstraße 23
82131 Stockdorf
Tel.: 089 8573533
E-Mail: lore@lore-krumbholz.de

Günter Meier

Günter Meier

Beisitzer

Münchener Straße 45
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 2021974
E-Mail: me.gue@t-online.de

Dr. Andreas Romero

Dr. Andreas Romero

Beisitzer

Parkstraße 4
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 8508939
E-Mail: romero-gauting@t-online.de

Oliver Meyer

Oliver Meyer

Beisitzer

Danzigerstr. 5
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089/899 993 42
E-Mail: o.meyer1964@yahoo.de

Ingo Hugger

Ingo Hugger

Beisitzer

Bahnhofstraße 30
82131 Gauting
Tel.: 089 87788448
E-Mail: spd@cassiodor.com